BULLETIN
of Udmurt University
Sciense journal
udsu-logo

Podshivalova Elena Alekseevna


Podshivalova Elena Alekseevna Position: Professor at the Department of History of Russian literature and literary theory
Academic degree: Doctor of Philological Sciences (Ph.D)
Academic title: Professor

Contact information:

Address: 426034, Izhevsk, Universitetskaya st., 1/2, room 226
Telephone number: +7 (3412) 916154
e-mail: podshlena1@mail.ru

Biographical data:

Date of Birth- 12.11.1953

In 1975 she graduated from the Faculty of Philology of the Udmurt State University, specialty – philologist (teacher). She has been working in the Udmurt State University since 1974. From 1978 till 1981 she had undergone correspondence postgraduate study. In 1984 at the Institute of Russian Literature of the USSR Academy of Sciences (Kiev) she defended her Ph.D. thesis on «The author in N.G. Chernyshevsky’s novel “What Is to Be Done?”» (scientific adviser – Ph.D, prof. B.О. Коrman). In 2002 at the Voronezh State University she defended a doctoral thesis on «Self-consciousness in Russian literature of 1920s». In 2006 she was awarded the academic title of professor. For achievements in the field of education in 2009 she was awarded the Medal of the Ministry of Education and Science «Honoured Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation».

Research interests:

The history of Russian literature of the Silver Age; the history of Russian literature of 1920-30; system-subject approach to a literary text on materials of Russian literature of XX century; methodology of literature teaching at school and university.

She is the author of 165 scientific papers, including one monograph, a collective textbook, a course of lectures on the history of Russian literature of 1920-30, and three guidance manuals. She is the collector and the author of comments and introduction to the two collections of literary texts («Contemporaries: Annensky, Akhmatova, Pasternak, Tsvetaeva» (Izhevsk, 1988), «N.Gumilyov. Pillar of fire» (Izhevsk,1990).

Scientific-organizational activities:

E.A. Podshivalova organizes annual interuniversity and international scientific conferences «Kormanovskie chteniya», participates in Grant programs of RHSF. In different Russian universities she regularly opposes works presented to the protection of a degree of candidate or doctor of philological sciences; reviews monographic papers, collections of scientific articles and philological journals.

She is an editor of two serial interuniversity collections of scientific articles – «Kormanovskie chteniya», «The problem of the author in literature» - as well as of International scientific journal «Language and Literature in a scientific dialogue» (Izhevsk – Granada, 2011, 2013, 2015). She is an executive editor of the journal included in the list of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and publications of HAC RF «The Bulletin of Udmurt University. Series: History and Philology». She is a member of an expert board of the international scientific journal «Cuadernos de Russia Espanola» (Granada, Spain).

E.A. Podshivalova participates in three dissertation councils for doctoral and master's theses in the Udmurt State University and Kazan State University of Culture. She is a member of the Council of Philological faculties of Ural universities; a member of an editorial board of the regional scientific-methodical journal «Class of Philology» (Yekaterinburg). Since 2005 she organizes republican scientific-practical conferences of teachers «School-university-school: Actual problems of liberal education».

ВЕСТНИК
Удмуртского университета
Научный журнал
udsu-logo

Подшивалова Елена Алексеевна


Подшивалова Елена Алексеевна Должность: профессор кафедры истории русской литературы и теории литературы
Ученая степень: доктор филологических наук
Ученое звание: профессор

Контактные данные:

Адрес: 426034, г. Ижевск, ул. Университетская, д. 1, корп. 2, комн. 226
Телефон: +7 (3412) 916154
e-mail: podshlena1@mail.ru

Биографическая справка

Дата рождения - 12.11.1953

В 1975 г. окончила филологический факультет Удмуртского государственного университета по специальности филолог (преподаватель). Работает в УдГУ с 1974 г. В 1978- 1981 гг. обучалась в заочной аспирантуре. В 1984 г. в Институте русской литературы АН УССР (Киев) защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Автор в романе Н.Г. Чернышевского “Что делать”» (научный руководитель д.ф.н., профессор Б.О. Корман). В 2002 г. в ВГУ (Воронеж) защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему «Самосознание человека в русской литературе 1920-х годов». В 2006 г. присвоено ученое звание профессора. За заслуги в области образования в 2009 г. награждена медалью Министерства образования и науки РФ «Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования РФ».

Область научных интересов:

История русской литературы Серебряного века; история русской литературы 1920-30-х гг., системно-субъектный подход к художественному тексту на материале русской литературы ХХ в., методика вузовского и школьного преподавания литературы.

Автор 165 научных работ, в том числе одной монографии, коллективного учебника, курса лекций по истории русской литературы 1920-30-х гг., трех учебно-методических пособий. Составитель, автор комментариев и введения к двум сборникам художественных текстов («Современники: Анненский, Ахматова, Пастернак, Цветаева» (Ижевск, 1988), «Н. Гумилев. Огненный столп» (Ижевск,1990).

Научно-организационная деятельность:

Е.А. Подшивалова является организатором ежегодных межвузовских и международных научных конференций «Кормановские чтения», участником грантовских программ РГНФ. Регулярно оппонирует в разных вузах России работы, представленные к защите на степень кандидата и доктора филологических наук, рецензирует монографические исследования, сборники научных статей и филологические журналы. Является редактором двух серийных межвузовских сборников научных статей - «Кормановские чтения», «Проблема автора в художественной литературе», международного научного журнала «Язык и литература в научном диалоге» (Ижевск – Гранада, 2011, 2013, 2015), ответственным редактором журнала, включенного в Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий ВАК РФ «Вестник УдГУ. Серия: История и филология». Входит в экспертную коллегию международного научного журнала «Cuadernos de Russia Espanola» (Гранада, Испания).

Е.А. Подшивлова участвует в работе 3 диссертационных советов по защите докторских и кандидатских диссертаций в Удмуртском государственном университете и в Казанском государственном университете культуры. Член Совета филологических факультетов вузов Урала. Член редакционного совета регионального научно-методического журнала «Филологический класс» (Екатеринбург). С 2005 г. организует Республиканские научно-практические конференции учителей «Школа-вуз-школа: Актуальные проблемы гуманитарного образования».